Lover of /div class/ and /br/...

Thank you for visiting my site!
it is greatly appreciated

my name is Lex and i live in northern europe in the winterlands... I am unemployed and i have 2 hamsters. I enjoy videogames and music, web research and rhythm games are also cool. I'd like to learn programming one day, i fear i dont have the patience for that Though. music is very important to me and i also draw every now and then, i'll dump my drawings into the gallery page whenever i remember :) I don't have many things to tell about myself, i live very quietly by myself and mostly just lay in bed and speak to my hamsters but It's comfortable. Scary things are happening around the world...
Lately ive been getting back into the Higurashi series (havent touched it since i was a kid xD) as well as Touhou and guilty gear . so those are what my free time partly consists of. I listen to many genres but if i had to choose favorites I'd go with rock(+subgenres), electronica , shoegaze, hardcore...too many to name I think all types of music are great. I'd like to own a cat.

If anyone's reading this, feel free to roam around the site as u wish :-) it's not much.